Events

«

December 2017

»
MTWTFSS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
single event multiple events

Partners

Dunlop

About Us


Who We Are

Oceania Referees

Australia

National Refereeing Manager

Mr John Small

Email: johnwsmall@iinet.net.au

 

WSF Referees

Mr Damien Green

Email: dgreen2@optusnet.com.au

 

 

Mrs Chris Sinclair

Email: chris.sinclair08@bigpond.com

 

 

Mr Nathan Turnbull

Email: nathan@turnbullsquash.com.au

 

 

Mr Russell Weatherburn

Email: squash@oxyoss.net

 

Oceania Regional Referees

Mr Murray Ashcroft

Email: murray.ashcroft50@bigpond.com

 

 

Mr Harvey Bowlt

Email: jbowlt@bigpond.net.au

 

 

Mr Brad Freeme

Email: 

 

Mrs Jackie Hamilton

Email: 

 

Mr John Small

Email: johnwsmall@iinet.net.au

 

 

Mr Jordan Till

Email: 

New Zealand

National Refereeing Director

Mr Chris Buckland

Email: cm.buckland@xtra.co.nz

 

WSF Referee

Mr Glenn Carson

Email: g.carson@higgins.co.nz


<< Back