Events

«

October 2018

»
MTWTFSS
             
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
single event multiple events

Partners

Dunlop

About Us


Who We Are

Oceania Representatives on World Squash Federation Commissions

Commission

Representative

Country

Email 

WSF Executive Board

Ms Sarah Fitz-Gerald

Australia

Sarah.Fitz-Gerald@worldsquash.org 

Regional VP's

Mr Jim O’Grady

New Zealand

jimogrady@outlook.co.nz  

Championships

Mr Wayne Werder

New Zealand

waynewerder@gmail.com

Commercial

Ms Julie Marks

Australia

marksjulie@hotmail.com

Courts & Equipment

Mr John Holland

Australia

johnholland@senet.com.au

 

Mr Jim O’Grady

New Zealand

 jimogrady@outlook.co.nz 

Development

Mr Luke Morriss

New Zealand

 luke.morriss@aktive.org.nz

Disciplinary

Mr Gerard DeCourcy

New Zealand

gerard@downiestewart.co.nz

Ethics

Mr David Howman

New Zealand

david.howman@legalchambers.co.nz

Governance & Audit

Mr David Mandel

Australia

davidm@chastain.com.au

 

Ms Peta Murphy

Australia

petajan@hotmail.com

Juniors

Ms Kay Kendall

Australia

kkendall@squash.org.au

Major Games

Mr Jim O’Grady

New Zealand

 jimogrady@outlook.co.nz

 Masters

Mr Wayne Seebeck

New Zealand

 seebeckdesign@xtra.co.nz

Olympic Games

Ms Sarah Fitz-Gerald

Australia

Sarah.Fitz-Gerald@worldsquash.org

Refereeing

 

 

 


<< Back