Events

«

August 2017

»
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
single event multiple events

Partners

Dunlop

About Us


Who We Are

OCEANIA FRIENDS

Australia

 

 

Ms Pam Addison

 

Referee

Email: Pam.Addison@health.wa.gov.au

Mr Richard Cagliarini

High Perf. Manager

Squash Victoria

 

Phone: +61 409 956 679 (Mobile)
Email : hp.manager@squashvic.com.au

Mr Marc Forster

 

Coach

Phone: +61 402 327 560 (Mobile)

Email: forster_marc@hotmail.com

 

Ms Dawn Moggach

NSW Squash

Email: dmoggach@bigpond.com

Ms Edwina Ricci

Oceania Sports Organisations Websites

Phone: +61 425 533 118 (Mobile)

Email: edwina@thereportersacademy.com

Ms Debbie Sims

 

Australian Masters Squash

 

Phone: +61 2 6247 5700  Email: Debbie.sims@actlawsociety.asn.au

Ms Fiona Young
(Executive Director)

Squash & Racquetball Victoria

Box 6, Melbourne Sports & Aquatic Centre,

Aughtie Drive, Albert Park, 3206 Victoria, Australia

Phone: +61 3 9682 2199 (Office)

+61 411 119 449 (Mobile)      
Fax: +61 3 9682 2399    

Email: exec.director@squashvic.com.au 

 

Mr Steve Walton

Inform Connection

Email: steve@informconnection.com.au

Squash Victoria

 

 

 

New Zealand

 

 

Mrs Sandra Tinkler

Referee

Email: sandratinkler@xtra.co.nz

 

Papua New Guinea

Mr Derek Hunter

PO Box 105, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 3257 746    

Email: dhunter@online.net.pg

 

 

Mr Paul Speedy

PO Box 1249, Boroko NCD, Papua New Guinea

Phone: +675 3253 433 (Office)

+675 3233 537 (Home)

Email: speedy@steelindustries.com.pg

 

 

Mr David Whitehead

Email: dbwhead@ozemail.com.au

 

Norfolk Island

Ms Becky Noble

 

Email: becky@ninet.nf

 

 

Mr Brian James

Phone: +67 2 323 449   

Email: brian@nire.nlk.nf

 

Mr Mal Tarrant

Phone: +67 2 323 354 (Home)    

Email: malnrae@ninetc.nf

 

Cook Islands

Mrs Mousie Skews

Mr Robert Skews

C/o Turama Pacific Travel Group,
PO Box 240, Avarua, Raratonga, Cook Islands
Phone: +68 222 026 (Office); Fax: +68 222 036

Email: mousie@islandhopper.co.ck

Email: rskews@turamapacific.co.ck

 

 

Mr Grant Priest

Mrs Marie Priest

PO Box 779, Avarua, Raratonga, Cook Islands

Phone: +68 223 677 (Office)

+68 225 666 (Home)
Fax : +68 221 677           

Email: grant@cooksteel.co.ck

 

 

Mrs Heimata Karika

PO Box 321, Raratonga, Cook Islands

Phone: +68 224 710      

Email: karika@oyster.net.ck

 

 

Mr Tui Tuakeu

Phone : +(682) 58894 (Mobile)    

Email: tui_t@rocketmail.com

 

Fiji

Mr Romit Meghji

Email: romit@pmeghji.com.fj

 

 

Mr Edward Roxburgh

Phone: +679 8692257     

Email: roxburgh_fj@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Mr Pritesh Prasad

Phone: +679 9339085      

Email: priteshprasad@ymail.com

 

New Caledonia

Mr David Boyd

Phone:+687 784 490       

Email: davidb.boats@lagoon.nc


<< Back